The Lost Moment
Screened in February 2008
Director: Martin Gabel. Cast: Robert Cummings, Susan Hayward, Agnes Moorehead, Eduardo Ciannelli, Joan Lorring, Minerva Urecal, John Archer. Screenplay: Leonardo Bercovici (based on the novella The Aspern Papers by Henry James).

Photo © 1947 Walter Wanger Productions
Not yet reviewed in full. B+

Permalink Home 1947 ABC Blog E-Mail