Star Wars, Episode II: Attack of the Clones
Director: George Lucas. Cast: Hayden Christensen, Natalie Portman, Ewan McGregor, Ian McDiarmid, Christopher Lee, Temuera Morrison, Samuel L. Jackson, Pernilla August, Jack Thompson, Anthony Daniels, Leeanna Walsman, Daniel Logan, Jimmy Smits, Ayesha Dharker, the voices of Frank Oz, Ahmed Best, Andrew Secombe. Screenplay: George Lucas and Jonathan Hales (from a story by George Lucas).

Not yet reviewed in full. C+

Academy Award Nominations:
Best Visual Effects: Rob Coleman, Pablo Helman, John Knoll, Ben Snow

Permalink Home 2002 ABC Blog E-Mail