The Reckless Moment
Director: Max Ophüls. Cast: Joan Bennett, James Mason, Geraldine Brooks, Shepperd Strudwick, Roy Roberts, David Blair, Henry O'Neill, Frances E. Williams. Screenplay: Henry Garson and Robert W. Soderberg, adapted by Mel Dinelli and Robert E. Kent (from the novella The Blank Wall by Elisabeth Sanxay Holding).

Not yet reviewed in full. Grade: B+

Permalink Home 1949 ABC Blog E-Mail