The Pursuit of Happyness
Director: Gabriele Muccino. Cast: Will Smith, Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, Thandie Newton, Brian Howe, James Karen, Kurt Fuller, Dan Castellaneta, Mark Christopher Lawrence, Takayo Fischer, Geoff Callan, Joyful Raven, Zuhair Haddad, Victor Raider-Wexler, Rocky LaRochelle. Screenplay: Steve Conrad.

Not yet reviewed in full. B–

Academy Award Nominations:
Best Actor: Will Smith

Golden Globe Nominations:
Best Actor (Drama): Will Smith
Best Original Song: "A Father's Way"

Permalink Home 2006 ABC Blog E-Mail