The Miracle of Morgan's Creek
Reviewed in January 2010
Director: Preston Sturges. Cast: Betty Hutton, Eddie Bracken, Diana Lynn, William Demarest, Julius Tannen, Porter Hall, Al Bridge, Georgia Caine, Brian Donlevy, Akim Tamiroff, Emory Parnell. Screenplay: Preston Sturges.

Photo © 1944 Paramount Pictures
Not yet reviewed in full. A–

Academy Award Nominations:
Best Original Screenplay: Preston Sturges

Permalink Home 1944 ABC Blog E-Mail