Director: Henry Selick. Animated. Voices of Dakota Fanning, Teri Hatcher, John Hodgman, Robert Bailey Jr., Ian McShane, Dawn French, Jennifer Saunders, Keith David, Carolyn Crawford. Screenplay: Henry Selick (based on the book by Neil Gaiman).

Photo © 2009 Focus Features/Laika Entertainment
Not yet reviewed in full. Grade: B

Academy Award Nominations:
Best Animated Feature

Golden Globe Nominations:
Best Animated Feature

Permalink Home 2009 ABC Blog E-Mail